Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Event Search Results

Skip Navigation LinksHome / Events / Search Results
20 events matched your search
Mon 11 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 1
Monday, July 11, 2016 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 11, 2016 – Friday, July 22, 2016

Mon-Fri
9am-9:45am

Registration: Required
Tue 12 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 1
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 11, 2016 – Friday, July 22, 2016

Mon-Fri
9am-9:45am

Registration: Required
Wed 13 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 1
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 11, 2016 – Friday, July 22, 2016

Mon-Fri
9am-9:45am

Registration: Required
Thu 14 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 1
Thursday, July 14, 2016 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 11, 2016 – Friday, July 22, 2016

Mon-Fri
9am-9:45am

Registration: Required
Fri 15 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 1
Friday, July 15, 2016 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 11, 2016 – Friday, July 22, 2016

Mon-Fri
9am-9:45am

Registration: Required
Mon 18 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 1
Monday, July 18, 2016 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 11, 2016 – Friday, July 22, 2016

Mon-Fri
9am-9:45am

Registration: Required
Tue 19 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 1
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 11, 2016 – Friday, July 22, 2016

Mon-Fri
9am-9:45am

Registration: Required
Wed 20 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 1
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 11, 2016 – Friday, July 22, 2016

Mon-Fri
9am-9:45am

Registration: Required
Thu 21 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 1
Thursday, July 21, 2016 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 11, 2016 – Friday, July 22, 2016

Mon-Fri
9am-9:45am

Registration: Required
Fri 22 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 1
Friday, July 22, 2016 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 11, 2016 – Friday, July 22, 2016

Mon-Fri
9am-9:45am

Registration: Required
Mon 25 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 2
Monday, July 25, 2016 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Friday, August 5, 2016

Mon-Fri
7:15pm-8:00pm

Registration: Required
Tue 26 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 2
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Friday, August 5, 2016

Mon-Fri
7:15pm-8:00pm

Registration: Required
Wed 27 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 2
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Friday, August 5, 2016

Mon-Fri
7:15pm-8:00pm

Registration: Required
Thu 28 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 2
Thursday, July 28, 2016 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Friday, August 5, 2016

Mon-Fri
7:15pm-8:00pm

Registration: Required
Fri 29 Jul
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 2
Friday, July 29, 2016 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Friday, August 5, 2016

Mon-Fri
7:15pm-8:00pm

Registration: Required
Mon 01 Aug
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 2
Monday, August 1, 2016 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Friday, August 5, 2016

Mon-Fri
7:15pm-8:00pm

Registration: Required
Tue 02 Aug
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 2
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Friday, August 5, 2016

Mon-Fri
7:15pm-8:00pm

Registration: Required
Wed 03 Aug
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 2
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Friday, August 5, 2016

Mon-Fri
7:15pm-8:00pm

Registration: Required
Thu 04 Aug
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 2
Thursday, August 4, 2016 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Friday, August 5, 2016

Mon-Fri
7:15pm-8:00pm

Registration: Required
Fri 05 Aug
Riverbank Learn-to-Swim: Session 2
Friday, August 5, 2016 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Riverbank State Park
(212) 694-3600

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Friday, August 5, 2016

Mon-Fri
7:15pm-8:00pm

Registration: Required