Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation

Event Search Results

Skip Navigation LinksHome / Events / Search Results
5 events matched your search
Tue 09 Aug
Movies Under the Stars
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
East River State Park
(718) 782-2731

Join us for movies under the stars! On August 9th we will be screening 'Minions.' Movies begin at sunset.
Tue 16 Aug
Movies Under the Stars
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
East River State Park
(718) 782-2731

Join us for movies under the stars! On August 16th we will be screening 'Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.' Movies begin at sunset.
Tue 23 Aug
Movies Under the Stars
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
East River State Park
(718) 782-2731

Join us for movies under the stars! On August 23rd we will be screening 'Zootopia.' Movies begin at sunset.
Tue 30 Aug
Movies Under the Stars
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
East River State Park
(718) 782-2731

Join us for movies under the stars! On August 30th we will be screening 'Creed.' Movies begin at sunset.
Tue 06 Sep
Movies Under the Stars
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
East River State Park
(718) 782-2731

Join us for movies under the stars! On September 6th we will be screening 'Star Wars: The Force Awakens.' Movies begin at sunset.